Budapest - the Capital

Hungary is divided into three administrative regions: the capital and 19 states, there are 23 state-level cities; 304 cities and 2,826 counties (or townships). Budapest is the center of politics, economics, culture and technology.

Budapest is also a famous European city. It is the seventh largest city in EU. Located in the north-center board of the nation, in the middle of Danube River, some called it the “Paris of the Eastern Europe” and “Pearl of the Danube”.


There are 130 therapeutic mineral springs. It has been called by some, the seventh most idyllic place to live. There are currently 20,000 Chinese living in Hungary. There are plenty of Chinese goods to be found in the Chinese City – Chinese merchandise, Chinese clothing, Chinese food.


Hungary – World of Potentials
Budapest Business Region
- Get Engaged
Little Secrects of Budapest